Monday, November 2, 2009

Design Challenge 09 Winners

The first annual NUSWUG Design Challenge is over. The solution to the final challenge, the Megaslinky, can be downloaded here.

Chris Bradford, of Magpie Systems, Inc. and Brian Kwant of FLSmidth tied for first place. After an impartial coin toss, Chris Bradford won an iPod Touch, donated by GoEngineer.

Brian Kwant won a digital camera, donated by FLSmidth.

Jack Nichols, of the CAO Group, was the third place winner and won a universal remote donated by FLSmidth.

Thanks to everyone who participated this year.

No comments: